Meet Your Mayor and Council Members

Rick Stopfer, Mayor (at - large)                                                     
Term of Office: 2017-2020
Phone: (972) 721-2410
Email: mayor@cityofirving.org

Mayor Rick Stopfer Biography
  Email Mayor and City Council members: ccouncil@cityofirving.org
Irving, Texas, Mayor Rick Stopfer
John C. Danish, Mayor Pro Tem
Place 1

Term of Office: 2016-2019

Phone:  (469) 507-9207
Email: jcdanish@cityofirving.org

 Councilman Danish Biography
 
   
John Danish
Allan E. Meagher, Place 2 (at-large)
Term of Office:  2016-2019

Phone: (214) 763-1502 
Email: ameagher@cityofirving.org
 
Councilman Meagher Biography
 
Allan Meagher
Dennis Webb, Place 3
Term of Office:  2017-2020
Phone:  (972) 849-9421
Email: dlwebb@cityofirving.org

Councilman Webb Biography



Councilman Dennis Webb
Phil Riddle, Place 4
Term of Office: 2018-2021
Phone:  (469) 781-7116
Email: priddle@cityofirving.org

Councilman Riddle Biography




Oscar Ward, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem
Place 5

Term of Office: 2017-2020
Phone: (469) 704-8479
Email: oward@cityofirving.org

Councilman Ward Biography
Phil-Riddle-website photo
Councilman Oscar Ward
Al Zapanta, Place 6
Term of Office:  2018-2021
Phone: (469) 354-8790
Email: azapanta@cityofirving.org

Biography Pending
Al Zapanta, Irving City Council
Kyle Taylor, Place 7
Term of Office:  2016-2019
Phone:  (214) 288-2308
Email: ktaylor@cityofirving.org

Councilman Kyle Taylor Biography
Kyle Taylor, Irving City Council Member
Wm. David PalmerPlace 8 (at-large)
Term of Office: 2018-2021
Phone: (469) 401-0067
Email: dpalmer@cityofirving.org

Councilman Palmer Biography
David-Palmer-150